13 thoughts on “Almost Everything

  1. Inger

    Yes, I’m joining the other commenters, enjoy! And I love your header picture, it brings peace to a troubled world. Finally, sorry you had some problems with Google. They want everyone to love them and sign up with them, which is no fun. I have written posts about that and them.

    Reply
    1. Debra Post author

      I’m not at all worried about the Google issue with leaving a comment on your blog, Inger, I just want you to know I’ve been by to “see” you! I’m so glad you like the header photo. I have the same peaceful response to it and I had a larger print made and it’s the first thing I see every morning. 🙂

      Reply

I always enjoy hearing from you!

